PASSION LIKE INSPIRATION…

NENAD STANKOVIC IS  A MULTIDISCIPLINARY ARTIST. BORN IN FORMER YUGOSLAVIA. IN 2003, HE COMPLETED MASTER CAR&TRANSPORTATION DESIGN AT SCUOLA POLITECNICA DI DESIGN MILANO (ITALY). IN 2006 HE BEGAN HIS CAREER AS A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER IN BELGRADE (SERBIA). IN 2016 HE FOUNDED HIS OWN COMPANY.

Uninhibited, but with a unique clarity of vision, he brings a wealth of personal experience and reference to his pictures…

facebook:
www.facebook.com/nenadphoto

VIDEO / My YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1_6H3XuAdUxbuN_ay8dDig

 

Clients:

Switzerland:
Arise (arise.ch)

Norway:
Kolibri Musikkakademi (kolibrimusikkakademi.no)

Netherlands:
Nude Diamond (nude-diamond.com)
Holiday Inn Brussels/Schuman (www.holidayinn.com)
Zoom Pivot Media (zoompivot.eu)

Germany:
Autolackierung Pöppelreiter (poeppelreiter.de)

Serbia:
KPMG (home.kpmg/rs/en)
Paracinka (paracinka.rs)
Oxford (akademijaoxford.com)
Saint Ten Hotel (saintten.com)
Beomox (beomox.rs)
Shoping Park Vivo / Restaurant (vivopark.rs)
Marijana Mateus (marijanamatthaeus.com)
Quet (quetwine.com)
Identico (identico.rs)
Hemel (www.hemelco.com)
Elite Model Look Serbia (modelsinc.rs)
Color Press Group, Hedonist, Hello, Blic, Blic zena, Lepota i Zdravlje (color.rs)
Flamingosi (Ognjen Amidzic)
Celo zrno (celozrnocatering.com)
Zavicaj (restoranzavicaj.rs)
Vinis (vinarijavinis.com)
Adora (nddsk.com)
+- (plusminus.rs)
Bogojevic Reisen (bogojevic-reisen.ch)
Wing Club (wingclub.rs)
Monda (monda.rs)
Heroldo (heroldo.com)
Promo-Gradnja (promogradnja.rs)
Textil (textil.rs)
Modesta (modesta.rs)
MKO (mkoclothing.rs)
Termopool (termopool.com)
Dot studio
AQUA stan
Floem studio (floem.rs)
Gumel (gumel-pumpe.com)

2001-2003 / ScuolaPolitecnica di Design, Milan/Italy, Master Car&Transportation Design

2006 / Professional photographer

2016 / found own company , Photoemotions

 

Resume on request